Our bridge builders are amazing! Each year we award our most outstanding and safest bridge builders, in addition to the best photos of the year. 


Bridge BUilder of the Year

The Bridge Builder of the Year is awarded to the student and university chapter that showed excellence overall in all aspects of their project planning and execution, as well as thorough understanding and embodiment of the mission of Engineers in Action.


Hall of fame

Hall of Fame winners have had a significant impact on our program beyond the capacity of our other awards.

Parsons Safety Award

The Parsons Safety Award goes to the team that best embodied EIA's culture of safety throughout the duration of their project. This award is accompanied by a $1,000 cash prize from Parsons.

8E1E43F7-7E05-4B99-83D0-09ABF8B0CA71 - Fangxing Liu.JPG

Best Photos

Awards are given to the best photos in the categories of community engagement, collaborative construction, and finished bridges.

Hall of Fame

Is there someone who has had a significant impact on our program but hasn't won an award? Nominate them below, and we will recognize them on our site!

Name *